获得更多列表并增加收入

无法为您的房地产业务获得足够的客户列表? 您可以通过给他们充分的理由来做到这一点! 弹出窗口是一个有吸引力的、引人注目的渠道,可以帮助您扩大联系并很快增加您的收入。

没有任何附加条件。 无需信用卡。

与我们合作的品牌

宣布开放日并推广新房源

当访问者浏览您的网站时,为什么不抓住机会邀请他们参加您的开放日活动,甚至宣传您的新列表呢? 弹出窗口令人惊讶,但难怪它们能有效吸引客户的注意力,尤其是在新产品和现场销售机会方面。 

分享内容并扩大您的客户群

首次卖家/买家更有可能想知道如何才能成功完成首次房地产交易。 通过弹出窗口分享信息丰富的内容来赢得他们,并在此过程中扩大您的潜在客户!

与您最喜欢的电子邮件系统或 CRM 集成

  • 50 多个快速本机集成
  • 另外还通过 Zapier 和 Integromat 进行了 1500 多个集成
  • 将您的销售线索和订阅者与任何电子邮件营销或 CRM 平台同步

探索所有集成

Real Estate

Get More Listings and Increase Revenue

Can’t get enough client listings for your real estate business? You can do so by giving them good reasons why they should! Popups are an attractive, attention-grabber channel that would help you grow your connections and soon increase your revenue.

No strings attached. No credit card required.

Brands That Work With Us

Announce Open Houses and Promote New Listings

While visitors are browsing through your website, why not grab the opportunity to invite them over to your Open House events and even promote your new listings? Popups come as a surprise but no wonder they’re effective in grabbing the attention of customers especially with new offerings and on-site sales opportunities. 

Share Content and Grow Your Customer Base

First-time sellers/buyers are more likely wondering how they could push through with their first real estate deals successfully. Win them over by sharing informative content through popups and grow your leads in the process!

Integrate With Your Favorite Emailing System or CRM

  • 40+ quick native integrations
  • Plus 1000+ integrations via Zapier
  • Sync your leads ans subscribers with any email marketing or CRM platform

Explore all the integrations