教育方面

获取潜在学生的联系信息

让他们在您的大门上排队报名,需要花费数小时。有了弹出式广告,您一定可以获得必要的详细信息,并立即与您的潜在学生取得联系,而无需离开您舒适的办公桌!

没有附加条件。不需要信用卡。

与我们合作的品牌

宣布开放日

收集更多 真正的 学术 学生,让他们在你的开放日期间,通过弹窗推广,体验最优质的待客之道!只需几分钟,你就已经可以滚动浏览报名者的名单,甚至可以马上联系他们进行初步操作!

让现有的学生注册不同的活动

千万不要让您的学生错过您机构的特殊活动,让他们只需在您的弹出窗口上轻松点击几下就可以注册!这样一来,您可以让他们在期待激动人心的活动体验时,快速而轻松地进行注册。

与您喜爱的电子邮件系统或CRM集成

  • 50+快速本地集成
  • 加上通过Zapier和Integromat进行的1500多个集成。
  • 在任何电子邮件营销或CRM平台上同步您的潜在客户和订阅者。

探索所有的集成

Education

Capture Contact Details From Potential Students

Having them lined up on your gates to sign up would take hours. With popups, you can surely acquire the essential details and get in touch with your potential students right away without having to leave the comforts of your office desk!

No strings attached. No credit card required.

Brands That Work With Us

Announce Open Days

Gather more bona fide academic students and let them experience the finest hospitality during your Open Days by promoting them via popups! In just a matter of minutes, you can already scroll through the list of signees and even contact them for the initial steps right away!

Let Existing Students Register to Different Events

Never let your students miss special events in your institution by letting them register with just a few easy clicks on your popup! This way, you can make registration fast and easy for them as they look forward to an exciting event experience.

Integrate With Your Favorite Emailing System or CRM

  • 40+ quick native integrations
  • Plus 1000+ integrations via Zapier
  • Sync your leads ans subscribers with any email marketing or CRM platform

Explore all the integrations