隐私政策

波廷隐私政策

本隐私政策(以下简称“隐私政策“)构成使用条款的一部分,应与使用条款一起阅读,并采用其中使用的定义。

请阅读本文件,因为我们认真对待用户的隐私,并致力于保护您在使用本网站时向我们提供的个人信息,并且我们向您保证,我们不会滥用任何上述信息。

如果您对我们的隐私惯例有任何疑问,请参阅本隐私政策末尾,了解如何联系我们的信息。

我们收集的有关您的信息

  1. 一般来说。 我们可能会收集能够识别您身份的个人信息,例如您的姓名、电子邮件地址以及其他无法识别您身份的信息。 当您通过网站提供个人信息时,该信息可能会被发送到位于世界各地的服务器。
  2. 您提供的信息。 我们可能会收集和存储您在网站上输入或上传或以其他方式提供给我们的任何个人信息。 这包括身份信息,例如您的姓名、电子邮件地址; 如果您与我们进行业务交易,则还需提供财务信息,例如您的付款方式(有效的信用卡号、类型、到期日期或其他财务信息)、您上传的图像和/或音频文件; 我们还可能要求提供有关您的兴趣和活动、您的性别和年龄以及其他人口统计信息的信息。 我们还可能收集某些可用于识别您身份的附加信息,例如您与 Poptin 相关的使用数据以及我们认为与提供服务相关的其他信息。
  3. 使用 Poptin 服务从您网站的访问者收集的信息。 每当访问者访问您的网站时,我们还可能收集并存储该访问者有关其使用该网站的信息,例如访问的页面、点击的链接、输入的非敏感文本和鼠标移动,以及更常见的收集信息,例如他的 IP 地址、引用 URL、浏览器、操作系统、cookie 信息、互联网服务提供商以及访问者提供的有关他使用您的网站等的任何其他信息(“访客信息”)。 访客信息总体上可以识别访客的身份,但如果他关闭 cookie,我们将不会在他浏览网站时识别他的身份。 需要澄清的是,当访问者访问您的网站时,您的隐私政策而不是本隐私政策适用,尽管您需要披露您收集和审查本政策中所述信息的能力。您特此确认您已被授予从您网站的用户收集访问者信息的权限。 对于因收集您网站访问者数据的索赔而造成的任何损害,Poptin 不承担任何责任
  4. 使用 Cookie 和其他技术收集信息。 除了从您的网站收集的公共信息外,我们还使用各种技术从您的计算机/设备收集有关您在网站上的活动的信息。
    1. 自动收集的信息。 我们自动从您的设备收集信息和/或 当您使用或访问本网站时的浏览器。 这些信息包括 IP 地址、您的浏览器类型和语言、访问时间、您的浏览器之前从我们接受的任何未删除的 cookie 的内容以及引用的网站地址。
    2. 有关您位置的信息。 在通过回复发送给您的通知获得您的同意后,我们可能会收集有关您基于 GPS 的地理位置的信息。 此类地理信息只会在网站运行时收集。
    3. Cookies。 当您访问本网站时,我们可能会为您的计算机/设备分配一个或多个 cookie,以方便您访问本网站并个性化您的在线体验。 通过使用 cookie,我们还可能自动收集有关您在网站上的在线活动的信息,例如您访问的网页、您单击的链接以及您在网站上进行的搜索。 大多数浏览器会自动接受 cookie,但您通常可以修改您的浏览器设置以拒绝 cookie。 如果您选择拒绝 cookie,请注意,您可能无法登录或使用网站上提供的某些交互功能。 请注意,如果有人点击您的关联链接并访问该网站,我们将仅在 30 天内跟踪和识别该用户 此后,您将没有资格获得与该用户相关的任何联属佣金。
    4. 其他技术。 我们可能会使用标准互联网技术(例如网络信标和其他类似技术)来跟踪您对网站的使用情况。 我们还可能在促销电子邮件或时事通讯中包含网络信标,以确定消息是否已被打开并采取行动。 我们以这种方式获得的信息使我们能够定制我们为网站访问者提供的服务,以投放有针对性的广告并衡量我们在线广告、内容、节目或其他活动的整体有效性。
  5. 第三方收集的信息。 我们可能允许第三方(包括我们的授权服务提供商、广告公司和广告网络)在网站上展示广告。 这些公司可能会使用 cookie 等跟踪技术来收集有关查看其广告或与其广告互动的用户的信息。 除非另有明确说明,本网站不会向这些第三方提供任何个人信息。 这些信息使他们能够投放有针对性的广告并评估其有效性。

我们如何使用收集到的信息

如果您是 Poptin 用户,我们可能会使用我们收集的有关您的信息来:

  1. 在网站上提供服务并改善用户体验和向他们提供的服务;
  2. 管理您的帐户并为您提供有关本网站的客户支持;
  3. 对您对我们的产品、服务或内容或其他人提供的产品、服务或内容的使用或兴趣进行研究和分析;
  4. 通过电子邮件、邮政信件和/或其他方式与您沟通我们或其他第三方提供的您可能感兴趣的产品或服务;
  5. 在网站和其他网站或应用程序上开发并展示根据您的兴趣定制的内容和广告;
  6. 执行我们的使用条款;
  7. 管理我们的业务;
  8. 处理您和 Poptin 之间的交易。
  9. 执行收集时向您另行描述的功能。
    如果您是使用 Poptin 的网站的访问者,我们可能会将您的信息用于:
  10. 增强或改善用户体验、我们的网站或 Poptin;
  11. 监控数据以确保其符合我们的使用条款;
  12. 履行我们真诚地认为保护我们网站或 Poptin 的安全或正常运行所必需的任何其他职能。

我们与谁共享您的信息

我们希望您了解我们何时以及与谁分享我们收集的有关您或您在网站上或使用我们的服务时的活动的个人信息或其他信息。

个人信息。 我们不会与他人分享您的个人信息,除非如下所述或当我们通知您并让您有机会选择不共享您的个人信息时。 我们可能会与以下人员共享个人信息:

  1. 授权服务提供商:我们可能会与代表我们提供某些服务的授权服务提供商共享您的个人信息。 这些服务可能包括履行订单、提供客户服务和营销帮助、执行业务和销售分析、支持网站功能以及支持竞赛、抽奖、调查和通过网站提供的其他功能。 这些服务提供商可能有权访问履行其职能所需的个人信息,但不得出于任何其他目的共享或使用此类信息。
  2. 业务合作伙伴:如果网站上的任何内容或位置,或者任何其他评论或其他用户提交的内容中包含任何个人信息,当您进行购买、预订或参与通过网站或我们的服务提供的促销活动时,我们可能会与我们合作向您提供这些产品、服务、促销、竞赛和/或抽奖的企业共享个人信息。
  3. 直邮合作伙伴。 我们可能会不时与您可能感兴趣的选定商品和服务提供商共享我们的邮政邮件列表。
  4. 其他情况。 我们还可能会披露您的信息:* 响应传票或类似调查要求、法院命令或执法机构或其他政府机构的合作请求; 建立或行使我们的合法权利; 针对法律索赔进行辩护; 或法律另有规定。 在这种情况下,我们可以自行决定提出或放弃任何法律异议或我们可用的权利。
    * 当我们认为对于调查、预防、报告非法活动、涉嫌欺诈或其他不当行为或采取其他行动的努力而言,披露是适当的; 保护和捍卫公司、我们的用户、我们的员工或其他人的权利、财产或安全; 遵守适用法律或配合执法部门; 或执行网站条款和条件或其他协议或政策。
    * 与重大公司交易有关,例如出售我们的业务、剥离、合并、合并或资产出售,或在不太可能发生的破产情况下。

我们可能向其披露个人信息的任何第三方可能有自己的隐私政策,描述他们如何使用和披露个人信息。 一旦我们按照本隐私政策所述与第三方共享您的个人信息,这些政策将管辖您的个人信息的使用、处理和披露。 如果您想了解有关他们的隐私惯例的更多信息,我们鼓励您访问这些第三方的网站。

汇总信息和非个人信息。 我们可能会分享我们在上述任何情况下收集的汇总信息和非个人信息。 我们可能会将我们收集的非个人信息与从其他来源收集的其他非个人信息结合起来。 我们还可能与第三方(包括顾问、广告商和投资者)共享汇总信息,以进行一般业务分析。 例如,我们可能会告诉我们的广告商网站的访问者数量以及访问的最受欢迎的功能或服务。 该信息不包含任何个人信息,可用于开发我们希望您和其他用户感兴趣的内容和服务以及有针对性的内容和广告。

第三方网站

在网站上或通过我们的服务的许多地方,您可以点击链接来访问不按照本隐私政策运营的其他网站。 例如,如果您点击网站上的广告、第三方内容或搜索结果,您可能会被带到我们无法控制的网站。 这些第三方网站可能会独立向您索取和收集信息,包括个人信息,并在某些情况下向我们提供有关您在这些网站上的活动的信息。 我们建议您通过单击通常位于您正在访问的网页底部的“隐私”链接来查阅您访问的所有第三方网站的隐私声明。

您对收集和使用您的信息的选择

您可以选择不向我们提供某些信息,但这可能会导致您无法使用本网站的某些功能,因为您可能需要这些信息才能注册为会员; 购买产品或服务; 参加竞赛、促销、调查或抽奖; 问一个问题; 发表评论; 或在网站上发起其他交易。

当您在网站上注册时,我们可能会向您发送有关服务更新、改进、特别优惠或包含我们特别分发的内容的电子邮件和/或时事通讯。 您可以随时点击 Poptin 发送的任何电子邮件底部的取消订阅链接,选择不再接收我们的商业或促销电子邮件或时事通讯。 在我们发送给您的任何商业电子邮件中,您也将有机会选择将来不再接收此类消息。 我们最多可能需要 10 天的时间来处理选择退出请求。 我们可能会向您发送其他类型的交易和关系电子邮件通信,例如服务公告、管理通知和调查。 请注意,更改您帐户中的信息或以其他方式选择不接收促销电子邮件通信只会影响我们未来的活动或通信。 如果在您更改您的偏好或更新您的信息之前我们已将您的信息提供给第三方,您可能需要直接与该第三方更改您的偏好。

我们如何保护您的个人信息

我们采取适当的安全措施(包括物理、电子和程序措施)来帮助保护您的个人信息免遭未经授权的访问和披露。

我们希望您能够放心地使用本网站进行业务交易。 然而,任何系统都不可能是完全安全的。 因此,尽管我们采取措施保护您的信息,但我们不承诺,您也不应期望您的个人信息、搜索或其他通信将始终保持安全。 用户还应注意如何处理和披露其个人信息,并应避免通过不安全的电子邮件发送个人信息。

获取信息

《数据保护法》赋予您访问所持有的有关您的信息的权利。 您可以根据《数据保护法》行使访问权。

没有第三方的权利

本隐私政策不创建第三方可执行的权利,也不要求披露与网站用户有关的任何个人信息。

数据保留

删除权:我们的用户可以从界面上自行删除其帐户(如果他们没有使用付费计划),或者通过我们的实时聊天或向我们发送电子邮件向我们发送删除其帐户及所有相关信息的请求在 [电子邮件保护].

只要您的帐户处于活动状态,您的帐户数据就会存储在我们这边。

本隐私政策的变更

我们有时会更新本隐私政策,以反映我们的做法和服务的变化。 当我们发布本隐私政策的变更时,我们将修改本隐私政策顶部的“最后更新”日期。 如果我们对收集、使用和/或共享您的个人信息的方式做出任何重大变更,W 将通过向您最近在帐户、个人资料或注册中向我们提供的电子邮件地址发送电子邮件来通知您(除非我们这样做)没有这样的电子邮件地址),和/或通过发送推送通知或在网站上发布更改通知。 我们建议您不时查看本网站,以了解本隐私政策或我们任何其他政策的任何更改。

通用数据保护条例

了解更多关于我们 GDPR 页面

如何联系我们

如果您对本隐私政策或我们的信息处理做法有任何疑问,或者如果您想索取有关我们出于直接营销目的向第三方披露个人信息的信息,请通过联系页面与我们联系:https:// /www.poptin.com/contact。

Poptin Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy (the “Privacy Policy“) forms part of, and should be read in conjunction with, the Terms of Use and adopts the definitions used therein.

Please read this document as We take the privacy of our Users seriously and We are committed to safeguarding the personal information that You provide Us whilst using the Website, and We would like to assure You that We are not going to misuse any of the aforesaid information.  

If You have any questions about Our privacy practices, please refer to the end of this Privacy Policy for information on how to contact us.

Information We Collect About You

  1. In General. We may collect personal information that can identify You, such as Your name, email address, and other information that does not identify You. When You provide personal information through the Website, the information may be sent to servers located in various countries around the world.
  2. Information You Provide. We may collect and store any personal information You enter or upload on the Website or provide to Us in some other manner. This includes identifying information, such as Your name, email address; and, if you transact business with us, financial information such as your payment method (valid credit card number, type, expiration date or other financial information), image and/or audio files uploaded by You; We also may request information about Your interests and activities, Your gender and age, and other demographic information. We may also collect certain additional information that can be used to identify you, such as your usage data in relation to Poptin and other information we deem relevant for the purpose of providing the Services.
  3. Information Collected from Visitors to Your Websites using Poptin’s Services. Whenever a visitor visits Your website, We may also collect and store information from such visitor regarding his use of that website such as pages visited, links clicked, non-sensitive text entered, and mouse movements, as well as information more commonly collected such as his IP address, referring URL, browser, operating system, cookie information, Internet Service Provider and any other information from the visitor regarding his use of Your website and more (“Visitors’ Information“) . The Visitors’ Information may in the aggregate identify the visitor however We will not identify him as he browses the website if he turns off cookies. For clarification, when a visitor visits Your website, Your privacy policy applies instead of this Privacy Policy, although You are required to disclose Your ability to collect and review information as described in this Policy.You hereby confirm that You have been granted permission to collect the Visitors’ Information from the users of your website. Poptin shall bear no liability for any damages arising from claim regarding the collection of data from the visitors of Your Website
  4. Use of Cookies and Other Technologies to Collect Information. We use various technologies to collect information from Your computer/device and about Your activities on the Website in addition to public information collected from Your website.
    1. Information Collected Automatically. We automatically collect information from Your device and/or browser when You use or visit the Website. This information includes IP address, Your browser type and language, access times, the content of any undeleted cookies that Your browser previously accepted from Us and the referring website address.
    2. Information regarding Your Location. We may, after receiving Your consent by responding to a notification sent to You, collect information regarding Your GPS-based geographic location. Such geographic information will only be collected whilst the Website is running.
    3. Cookies. When You visit the Website, We may assign Your computer/device one or more cookies, to facilitate access to the Website and to personalize Your online experience. Through the use of a cookie, We also may automatically collect information about Your online activity on the Website, such as the web pages You visit, the links You click, and the searches You conduct on the Website. Most browsers automatically accept cookies, but You can usually modify Your browser setting to decline cookies. If You choose to decline cookies, please note that You may not be able to sign in or use some of the interactive features offered on the Website. Please be noted that if someone follows Your Affiliate link and reaches the Website, We will track and identify such User only for a period of 30 days after which You will not be eligible for any affiliate commission with respect to such User.
    4. Other Technologies. We may use standard internet technology, such as web beacons and other similar technologies, to track Your use of the Website. We also may include web beacons in promotional email messages or newsletters to determine whether messages have been opened and acted upon. The information We obtain in this manner enables Us to customize the services We offer visitors to the Website to deliver targeted advertisements and to measure the overall effectiveness of Our online advertising, content, programming or other activities.
  5. Information Collected by Third-Parties. We may allow third-parties, including Our authorized service providers, advertising companies, and ad networks, to display advertisements on the Website. These companies may use tracking technologies, such as cookies, to collect information about users who view or interact with their advertisements. Unless expressly stated otherwise, the Website does not provide any personal information to these third parties. This information allows them to deliver targeted advertisements and gauge their effectiveness.

How We Use the Information We Collect

If you are a Poptin User, We may use information that We collect about You to:

  1. Provide the Services on the Website and to improve the Users’ experience and the services offered to them;
  2. Manage Your Account and provide You with customer support with respect to the Website;
  3. Perform research and analysis about Your use of, or interest in, Our products, services, or content, or products, services or content offered by others;
  4. Communicate with You by email, postal mail and/or by other ways about products or services that may be of interest to You either from Us, or other third parties;
  5. Develop and display content and advertising tailored to Your interests on the Website and other sites or applications;
  6. Enforce Our terms of use;
  7. Manage Our business;
  8. Process transactions between You and Poptin.
  9. Perform functions as otherwise described to You at the time of collection.
    If you are a visitor to a website that uses Poptin, We may use Your information to:
  10. Enhance or improve the User experience, our Website, or Poptin;
  11. Monitor data to ensure that it complies with our Terms of Use;
  12. Perform any other function that We believe in good faith is necessary to protect the security or proper functioning of our Website or Poptin.

With Whom We Share Your Information

We want You to understand when and with whom We may share personal or other information We have collected about You or Your activities on the Website or while using Our services.

Personal information. We do not share Your personal information with others except as indicated below or when we inform You and give You an opportunity to opt out of having Your personal information shared. We may share personal information with:

  1. Authorized Service Providers: We may share Your personal information with Our authorized service providers that perform certain services on Our behalf. These services may include fulfilling orders, providing customer service and marketing assistance, performing business and sales analysis, supporting the Website functionality, and supporting contests, sweepstakes, surveys and other features offered through the Website. These service providers may have access to personal information needed to perform their functions but are not permitted to share or use such information for any other purposes.
  2. Business Partners: To the extent any personal information is contained in any content or place on the Website, or in any other comment or other User submission, such information when You make purchases, reservations or engage in promotions offered through the Website or Our services, We may share personal information with the businesses with which We partner to offer You those products, services, promotions, contests and/or sweepstakes.
  3. Direct Mail Partners. From time to time We may share Our postal mailing list with selected providers of goods and services that may be of interest to You.
  4. Other Situations. We also may disclose Your information: 

    * In response to a subpoena or similar investigative demand, a court order, or a request for cooperation from a law enforcement or other government agency; to establish or exercise Our legal rights; to defend against legal claims; or as otherwise required by law. In such cases, We may raise or waive any legal objection or right available to Us, in Our sole discretion.
    * When We believe disclosure is appropriate in connection with efforts to investigate, prevent, report or take other action regarding illegal activity, suspected fraud or other wrongdoing; to protect and defend the rights, property or safety of the Company, Our Users, Our employees, or others; to comply with applicable law or cooperate with law enforcement; or to enforce the Website terms and conditions or other agreements or policies.
    * In connection with a substantial corporate transaction, such as the sale of Our business, a divestiture, merger, consolidation, or asset sale, or in the unlikely event of bankruptcy.

Any third parties to whom we may disclose personal information may have their own privacy policies which describe how they use and disclose personal information. Those policies will govern use, handling and disclosure of Your personal information once We have shared it with those third parties as described in this Privacy Policy. If You want to learn more about their privacy practices, we encourage You to visit the websites of those third parties.

Aggregated and non-personal information. We may share aggregated and non-personal information we collect under any of the above circumstances. We may combine non-personal information We collect with additional non-personal information collected from other sources. We also may share aggregated information with third parties, including advisors, advertisers and investors, for the purpose of conducting general business analysis. For example, We may tell Our advertisers the number of visitors to the Website and the most popular features or Service accessed. This information does not contain any personal information and may be used to develop content and service that we hope You and other users will find of interest and to target content and advertising.

Third-Party Sites

There are a number of places on the Website or through Our services where You may click on a link to access other websites that do not operate under this Privacy Policy. For example, if You click on an advertisement, a third party’s content or a search result on the Website, You may be taken to a website that We do not control. These third-party websites may independently solicit and collect information, including personal information, from You and, in some instances, provide Us with information about Your activities on those websites. We recommend that You consult the privacy statements of all third-party websites You visit by clicking on the “privacy” link typically located at the bottom of the webpage You are visiting.

Your Choices About Collection and Use of Your Information

You can choose not to provide Us with certain information, but that may result in You being unable to use certain features of the Website because such information may be required in order for You to register as a member; purchase products or services; participate in a contest, promotion, survey, or sweepstakes; ask a question; post a comment; or initiate other transactions on the Website.

When You register on the Website We may send You emails and/or newsletters about Service updates, improvements, special offers, or containing special distributions of content by Us. At any time You can choose to no longer receive commercial or promotional emails or newsletters from Us by clicking on the UNSUBSCRIBE link at the bottom of any email message from Poptin. You also will be given the opportunity, in any commercial email that We send to you, to opt out of receiving such messages in the future. It may take up to 10 days for Us to process an opt-out request. We may send You other types of transactional and relationship email communications, such as service announcements, administrative notices, and surveys. Please note that, changing information in Your account, or otherwise opting out of receipt of promotional email communications will only affect future activities or communications from Us. If We have already provided Your information to a third party before You have changed Your preferences or updated Your information, You may have to change You preferences directly with that third party.

How We Protect Your Personal Information

We take appropriate security measures (including physical, electronic and procedural measures) to help safeguard Your personal information from unauthorized access and disclosure.

We want You to feel confident using the Website to transact business. However, no system can be completely secure. Therefore, although We take steps to secure Your information, We do not promise, and You should not expect, that Your personal information, searches, or other communications will always remain secure. Users should also take care with how they handle and disclose their personal information and should avoid sending personal information through insecure email.

Access to information

The Data Protection Act gives You the right to access information held about You. Your right of access can be exercised in accordance with the Data Protection Act. Any access request may be subject to a fee of ___ to meet our costs in providing you with details of the information we hold about you.

No Rights of Third Parties

This Privacy Policy does not create rights enforceable by third parties or require disclosure of any personal information relating to users of the website.

Changes to This Privacy Policy

We will occasionally update this Privacy Policy to reflect changes in Our practices and services. When We post changes to this Privacy Policy, We will revise the “Last Updated” date at the top of this Privacy Policy. If We make any material changes in the way We collect, use, and/or share Your personal information, W will notify You by sending an email to the email address You most recently provided Us in Your Account, profile or registration (unless We do not have such an email address), and/or by sending a push notification or posting notice of the changes on the Website. We recommend that You check the Website from time to time to inform Yourself of any changes in this Privacy Policy or any of Our other policies.

How to Contact Us

If You have any questions about this Privacy Policy or Our information-handling practices, or if You would like to request information about Our disclosure of personal information to third parties for their direct marketing purposes, please contact Us through the contact page at https://www.poptin.com/contact.